Alpine life desire
Welcome to the "stefan" in Sölden
Premium location & top destination
Just 44 steps to the valley station of the gondola
More space for common enjoyment
Rooms, suites, studios
A real treat with morning vigour
Enjoy a breakfast for gourmets
More of ease and relaxation
Welcome to the "feel good" wellness area
Venue for social life & joy of living
In the "stefan – alpine lifestyle café, bar, lounge"
Elegant holiday home with flair
Home and international melting pot
Advantages & benefits for gourmets and explorers
stefan included services

Alpine life desire.

Hotel Sölden – Hotel directly next to the gondola in Sölden – Hotel in the centre of Sölden

May we delight you? With an unique premium location directly in the lively centre of Sölden and next to the brandnew "Giggijoch" gondola? With a warm, welcoming hospitality, which makes regular customers to friends of our hotel in Sölden? Or with native naturalness and life desire? With pleasure.

As host with passion we love the encounter, pamper you with all senses and invite you to relax informally and to make new experiences.

"feel good" is the charming philosophy of our spa area, which harmoniously  interprets a new language of shapes and colours. You are living in traditional Tyrolean style or in new suites and rooms, which underline our sense of life. Our "stefan" Hotel**** in Sölden is home and international melting pot, all in one, loves tradition and is open for the beauty of the modern world and the power of the alpine scenery of your dreams. Explore it on your own.

Sincerly from Sölden – Yours, Barbara Falkner and the "stefan" team  
 

Read more of "stefan"

Hospitality is an attitude of life, which makes everyone happy. We would like to fulfill your wishes, make your precious days the most beautiful ones - and are pleased if you choose our Hotel in Soelden as your new holiday home. Our numerous regular customers appreciate the soul of our house, the respect and the sincere friendliness, which we fully live as a team every day. Personality and charisma are as natural and authentic as the atmosphere of our Hotel in the centre of Soelden, where you find the ease and time for the really precious things in life: For joy, sense of community and sun in the heart.

Reserve your summer holiday in Sölden, your skiing holiday in Sölden or your winter Holiday in Sölden and book your Hotel in the centre of Sölden directly next to the Giggijoch gondola.

Living dreams in the "stefan"
Platzhalter

Living dreams in the "stefan"

We love Tirol: Real, authentic and varying. That is the reason why we appreciate Tyrolean comfort and combine it with modern design and timeless elegance.

"feel good" is a sense of life
Platzhalter

"feel good" is a sense of life

The spa area welcomes you nobly and full of atmosphere. Clear and straight lines, silent materials meet strong colours and atmospheric light effects.

Just 44 steps to the valley station of the gondola
Platzhalter

Just 44 steps to the valley station of the gondola

Did you know that we have the closest ski room to the new Giggijoch gondola? Just 44 steps and 9 minutes in the gondola connect you with the skiing area. Enjoy the advantages of our premium location in Sölden.

Breakfast for gourmets
Platzhalter

Breakfast for gourmets

Enjoyment is made of three facets: Anticipation, sensuality and memory. All of these you will experience in your hotel in Sölden and we daily serve a generous breakfast in a new ambience – and already from 07.00 am!

Venue for social life & joy of living
Platzhalter

Venue for social life & joy of living

A very special highlight is our „stefan – alpine lifestyle café, bar, lounge“ with sunterrace, which impresses with innovative design and alpine flair. We serve savoury dishes (classic cuisine with Austrian & international specialities), delicious cakes and sweets and refreshing ice cream creations and a wide range of drinks.

NEW: „alpine tapas“ – a ramble through the Austrian cuisine!

Alpine Lebenslust
Willkommen im „stefan“ in Sölden
Premium-Lage & Top-Destination
Nur 44 Schritte zur Talstation der Gondelbahn
Mehr Raum für gemeinsames Genießen
Zimmer, Suiten & Studios
Genüsslich Schlemmen mit morgendlichem Elan
Freuen Sie sich auf ein Frühstücksangebot für Geniesser
Ein Mehr an Leichtigkeit & Entspannung
Willkommen im „feel good“ Wohlfühlbereich
Treffpunkt für Geselligkeit & Lebensfreude
In der "stefan – alpine lifestyle café, bar, lounge"
Elegantes Urlaubszuhause mit Flair
Heimat & internationaler Meltingpot
Vorteile & Benefits für Genießer & Entdecker
Profitieren Sie von den "stefan" Inklusivleistungen

Alpine Lebenslust.

Hotel in Sölden – Hotel bei den Seilbahnen von Sölden – Hotel im Zentrum von Sölden

Dürfen wir Sie begeistern? Mit einer einzigartigen Premium-Lage direkt im belebten Zentrum von Sölden und an der neuen Giggijoch-Bahn? Mit herzlicher Gastlichkeit, die so viele Stammgäste zu Freunden unseres Hotels in Sölden gemacht hat? Oder mit bodenständiger Natürlichkeit und Lust am Leben? Sehr gerne.

Als Gastgeber aus Leidenschaft lieben wir die Begegnung, verwöhnen Sie mit allen Sinnen und laden Sie ein, sich in unserem Hotel in Sölden ganz leger zu entspannen und Neues zu erleben.

„feel good" ist die charmante Philosophie unseres Spa-Bereiches, der eine neue Formen- und Farbensprache wundervoll harmonisch interpretiert. Gewohnt wird im traditionellen Tiroler Stil oder in den neuen Suiten und Zimmern, die unser Lebensgefühl gekonnt unterstreichen. Das "stefan" Hotel**** in Sölden ist Heimat und internationaler Meltingpot zugleich, zeigt sich traditionsverliebt und offen für die Schönheit der Moderne und die Kraft der alpinen Traumkulisse. Entdecken Sie es selbst.

Mit herzlichen Grüßen aus Sölden, Ihr "stefan" Team

Lesen Sie mehr vom "stefan"

Gastfreundschaft ist für uns eine Lebenseinstellung, die alle glücklich macht. Wir möchten zuvorkommend Ihre Wünsche erfüllen, Ihre kostbarsten Tage auch wirklich zu den schönsten des Jahres machen – und freuen uns, wenn Sie unser Hotel in Soelden als Ihr neues Ferienzuhause wählen. Unsere zahlreichen Stammgäste schätzen die Seele unseres Hauses, den Respekt und die aufrichtige Freundlichkeit, die wir als Team jeden Tag voll Überzeugung leben. Persönlichkeit und Charisma sind genauso natürlich und authentisch wie das Flair unseres Hotels im Zentrum von Soelden, in dem Sie Muße und Zeit für die wirklich wertvollen Dinge des Lebens finden: Für Freude, für Gemeinsamkeit und Sonne im Herzen.

Reservieren Sie noch heute Ihren Sommerurlaub in Sölden, Ihren Skiurlaub in Sölden oder Ihren Winterurlaub in Sölden und buchen Sie Ihr Hotel im Zentrum von Sölden direkt an der Giggijoch-Bahn.

Die „stefan“ Wohn(t)räume
Platzhalter

Die „stefan“ Wohn(t)räume

So lieben wir Tirol: Echt, authentisch und abwechslungsreich. Daher setzen wir in Sachen Wohnraumdesign und Komfort auf stilechte Tiroler Gemütlichkeit und verbinden diese mit modernem Design und zeitloser Eleganz.

„feel good“ ist ein Lebensgefühl
Platzhalter

„feel good“ ist ein Lebensgefühl

Edel und stimmungsvoll heißt Sie der „feel good“ Wohlfühlbereich im „stefan“ willkommen. Reduzierte Formen und ruhige Materialien treffen auf starke Farbakzente und stimmungsvolle Lichteffekte.

Nur 44 Schritte zur Talstation der Gondelbahn
Platzhalter

Nur 44 Schritte zur Talstation der Gondelbahn

Wussten Sie, dass wir den nahest-gelegenen Skikeller zur neuen „Giggijoch-Gondelbahn“ haben? Nur 44 Schritte und 9 Minuten Gondelfahrt verbinden Sie mit dem Skigebiet. Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer Premium-Lage in Sölden.

Ein Frühstück für Genießer
Platzhalter

Ein Frühstück für Genießer

Genuss kennt drei Facetten: Die Vorfreude, die Sinnlichkeit und die Erinnerung. All das dürfen wir in Ihrem Hotel in Sölden für Sie erlebbar machen und servieren Ihnen täglich ein großzügiges Frühstück in neuem Ambiente – und das bereits ab 07.00 Uhr morgens!

Raum für Geselligkeit & Lebensfreude
Platzhalter

Raum für Geselligkeit & Lebensfreude

Unsere „stefan – alpine lifestyle café, bar, lounge“ mit Sonnenterrasse, besticht durch innovatives Design und alpines Flair. Wir servieren herzhafte Gerichte (klassische Speisekarte mit österreichischen & internationalen Spezialitäten), süße Köstlichkeiten, erfrischende Eiskreationen &  ein umfangreiches Angebot an Drinks. NEU: „alpine tapas“!